An Avatar (I think)

My avatar is supposed to look like me, but the website did not really have a haircut that looked like mine (short and curved around the chin) , so I had to make do. 

The rest of it is pretty accurate, though, because my hair is brownish and my favorite colour is green. 

Despite the background I do not like purple at all. 

I normally wear school-related t-shirts (I have a bunch of those) or t-shirts from vacation when I don’t have school. 

During the week, I have to wear a school uniform, but I couldn’t find anything that really looked like it (burgundy polo shirt with skirt). 

I have braces (awful torment) and do NOT have my ears pierced (although 2 of my 3 sisters do).

I’m more practical/bookish than girly, hate makeup, hairspray, facepaint, and nail  polish.  I believe that they are entirely pointless. 

That’s really all I can think of to describe my avatar (and myself), so until next time.

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


Skip to toolbar